How to delete an entire Slack conversation between two people

I’m a member of two work Slack channels.

An old Slack channel from a few years is now being re-used. When last in use there were a lot of difficulties between myself and another colleague, and to my embarrasment the conversation history from two years ago is still there. A lot of vitriolic things were said on both sides, and I’d now like to wipe the slate clean with this conversation.

So… any advice on how I can remove, hide or archive a Slack conversation history between myself and this other colleague? I guess this is not possible!

Go to Source
Author: Stamp